International Distributors

Argentina

Tekno Bomba SA San Andres (1651) B.A.
Sr. Ricardo Peritore
Tel: 11 4752 4752
Email: ricardop@teknobomba.com.ar

Australia

Concrete Equipment Suppliers Austraila P/L South Plympton, SA
Mr. Bruce McGrechan
Tel: 08 8351 3866
Email: bruce@concreteequipment.com.au

Bolivia

Samtrac La Paz
Sr. Ricardo Imana
Tel: 2-2222863
Email: r.imana@samtrac.com.bo

China

Shandong Qi Rui Feng Trade Co., Ltd. Jinan, Shandong
Mr. Yu Qingming
Tel: 0531 8890 3577
Email: qrf2679@126.com

Chile

Columbia Maquinarias Ltda. Santiago
Sr. Patricio Krause
Tel: 2 - 24010341
Email: pkrause@columbiamaq.cl

Costa Rica

Multimaq - San Jose
Eng. Ronny Zamora
Tel: 2455 1780
Email: rzamora@multifrio.com

Colombia

Imocom - Bogota
Sr. Luis Fernando Suarez
Tel: 351 3299
Email: luisfsuarez@imocom.com.co

Ecuador

Ecuaex S.A. Quito
Sr. Patricio Cruz
Tel: 3944-230/231/232/233/234/235
Email: pcruz@ecuaex.com or ecuaex@ecuaex.com
Ing. Helena Flor
Email: hflor@ecuaex.com

Middle East - U.A.E Bahrain Kuwait Oman Saudi Arabia

ACE Centro Enterprises Abu Dhabi
Mr. Cecil Samuel
Tel: +971 2 6737900 +971 55 5180550
Email: info@acecentro.com

Panama

Agreconsa Panama City
Sr. Peter Mamopulakos
Tel: 291 0924
Email: peterm@agreconsa.com

Peru

Metal Tecnica S.A. Lima (Callao)
Sr. Humberto Limonchi
Tel: 205 3200
Email: ventas@metaltecnica.com.pe

Puerto Rico

M.A. Caribbean Corp. Caguas
Sr. Ricky Rosario
Tel: 747 1111
Email: rrosario@mackpr.com

Russia & CIS Countries

JSC "Cominvest-AKMT" Moscow
Mr. Andrey Troshin
Tel: 495 739 50 71
Email : troshin@cominvest-akmt.ru

South Africa

Shotcrete South Africa SCP Johannesburg
Mr. Dustin Strever
Tel: 011 027 4337
Email : dustin@shotcrete.co.za

Southeast Asia

Vantage Commerce Singapore
Mr. Witold Nowak
Tel: +65 6709 5747
Email: info@vantage-commerce.com

Spain

Comace Import Manresa (BCN)
Sr. Valenti Centellas
Tel: 93 878 43 18
Email: comace@comaceimport.com

Venezuela

Elebomca Caracas
Sr. Peter Mamopulakos or Sr. Daniel Mamopulakos
Tel: 0212 241 0007
Email: ventas@elebomca.com